Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sunday Moon age: 2 days,23 hours,27 minutes,10%
Sunrise: 5:58am
Sunset: 9:02pm
Daylight: 15:04
Moonrise: 8:59am (31-Dec-1969)
Moonset: 10:30pm (31-Dec-1969)
Waxing Crescent
10% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 30-Jun-2017 6:52pm MDT
1 July 2017 00:52 UTC
Sat, 08-Jul-2017 10:07pm MDT
9 July 2017 04:07 UTC
Sun, 16-Jul-2017 1:26pm MDT
16 July 2017 19:26 UTC
Sun, 23-Jul-2017 3:46am MDT
23 July 2017 09:46 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 4:29am MDT
20 March 2017 10:29 UTC
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 10:25pm MDT
21 June 2017 04:25 UTC
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 2:02pm MDT
22 September 2017 20:02 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 9:29am MST
21 December 2017 16:29 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display